Recipe Challenge🧈🥐🍗🍔

I am a self proclaimed Foodie, I love food, recipies, cookbooks, grocery stores, and food shows. Mostly I love to cook! Not everyone who loves food enjoys or even likes to cook! The three things I hear in this regard are lack of time, no desire to clean afterwards, and my favorite, my food never turns out good. I can’t help with the other stuff but the basis of a good meal is following a good recipe. I want to inspire you to follow a recipie EXACTLY, once you master this skill you can make a recipie your own! COOKING IS AN ART; BAKING IS SCIENCE WITH FLARE!

Now, I have spent years trying recipes from a variety of sources; I can tell you not all recipies produce good food. There are a select group of chefs/cooks that I think make fool-proof food. A few of my suggestions are Ina Garten, Bobby Flay, The Recipe Critic and Ree Drummond aka The Pioneer Woman! She came out with this Beautiful and fun tin filled with some of her yummy favorites and cards to add your own! I choose this for my inspiration challenge for you guys.

I will follow several recipes out of this tin, to the letter, and catalog them for you! I challange anyone to choose some recipes and do the same. I am not good understanding trademarks or rights so I will tell you the name of what I make and show my ingredients and the finished projects. Check in Regularly for food updates…and take a chance & cook. Homecooked food is the product of love and purpose in a happy kitchen.

Leave a comment